GCGC Committee Nominations + Elections

Good evening members,

Please see below for the list of nominees for the 2020/21 Gold Creek Golf Club Geneal Committee. 
Position Nominee
President Brett Adam  
Vice president Michael Heteyini  
Secretary Peter Bullock  
Treasurer Mark Childs  
Club Captain Andrew Spina Tiana Westbury
Ladies Captain Nil  
General Committee Rod Graff  

Bios for the Club Captain Nominees are below 
Andrew Spina 
Tiana Westbury 

Postal votes 
Due to COVID-19 restrictions on the number of patrons allowed in Trevino‚Äôs (42), voting for GCGC Committee positions will be available to members prior to + at the AGM. 

Postal votes will be accepted by return of email to the GCGC Secretary for forwarding to the Returning Officer prior to 6:00pm Sunday, 23 August 2020.

Email votes will only be accepted by members Gold Creek Country Club registered email address, please ensure your email is up to date if you intend to vote. Postal votes will be added to the tally of votes received at the AGM.

Please email secretarygcgc@gmail.com with your choice of candidate.

Peter Bullock 
GCGC Secretary 
Gold Creek Golf Club members also enjoy privileges at the following golf clubs with whom we are delighted to have entered into reciprocal arrangements: Bermagui Country Club NSW, Devonport Golf Club TAS, Gosford Golf Club NSW, Macquarie Links Golf Club NSW, Merewether Golf Club NSW, Pambula-Merimbula Golf Club NSW, Port Macquarie Golf Club NSW, Stonecutters Ridge NSW, The Links Shell Cove NSW, Tocumwal Golf Club, NSW, Victor Harbor Golf Club SA, Woolgoolga Returned Services Golf Club NSW.